Festival Programme 2019

Festival Programme 2019 2018-11-13T14:40:29+00:00
Thursday 17-Jan-18 FAMOUSLY INCIDENTAL, Orchestral Classic Concert 20h15
Friday 18-Jan-19 FAMOUSLY INCIDENTAL, Orchestral Classic Concert 20h15
Saturday 19-Jan-19 FAMOUSLY INCIDENTAL, Orchestral Classic Concert 20h15
Sunday 20-Jan-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Monday 21-Jan-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Tuesday 22-Jan-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday 23-Jan-19 SWINGTIME IN THE PARK 20h15
Thursday 24-Jan-19 SWINGTIME IN THE PARK 20h15
Friday 25-Jan-19 SWINGTIME IN THE PARK 20h15
Saturday 26-Jan-19 SWINGTIME IN THE PARK 20h15
Sunday 27-Jan-19 SWINGTIME IN THE PARK 20h15
Monday 28-Jan-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Tuesday 29-Jan-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday 30-Jan-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Thursday 31-Jan-19 JESTERS IN THE PARK – SEASON 2 20h15
Friday 1-Feb-19 JESTERS IN THE PARK – SEASON 2 20h15
Saturday 2-Feb-19 JESTERS IN THE PARK – SEASON 2 20h15
Sunday 3-Feb-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Monday 4-Feb-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Tuesday 5-Feb-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Wednesday 6-Feb-19 RICHARD III – Preview 20h15
Thursday 7-Feb-19 RICHARD III – Preview 20h15
Friday 8-Feb-19 RICHARD III – Preview 20h15
Saturday 9-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Sunday 10-Feb-19 OPERA EVENING IN THE PARK (booking not open) 19h45
Monday 11-Feb-19 RICHARD III 19h45
Tuesday 12-Feb-19 RICHARD III 19h45
Wednesday 13-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Thursday 14-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Friday 15-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Saturday 16-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Sunday 17-Feb-19 NO PERFORMANCE
Monday 18-Feb-19 RICHARD III 19h45
Tuesday 19-Feb-19 RICHARD III 19h45
Wednesday 20-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Thursday 21-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Friday 22-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Saturday 23-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Sunday 24-Feb-19 DEREK GRIPPER @ MAYNARDVILLE 19h45
Monday 25-Feb-19 RICHARD III 19h45
Tuesday 26-Feb-19 RICHARD III 19h45
Wednesday 27-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Thursday 28-Feb-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Friday 1-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Saturday 2-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Sunday 3-Mar-19 GRAHAM WEIR & JONO TAIT – SONGS OF SHAKESPEARE 19h45
Monday 4-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Tuesday 5-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Wednesday 6-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Thursday 7-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Friday 8-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Saturday 9-Mar-19 RICHARD III 20h15
Sunday 10-Mar-19 GOSPEL CLASSICS (booking not open) 18h30